## Listing- Phulbani District, Orissa, 1990

## **Table of Contents**

S. No.	Name of The Structure
1.	Thakurani Temple
2.	Jagannatha Temple
3.	Devi Temple
4.	Bhubanesvara Temple
5.	Kedaresvara Temple
6.	Svapnesvara Temple
7.	Jagannatha Temple
8.	Raghunath Temple
9.	Raghunatha Temple
10.	Bhairavi Temple
11.	Madanamohana Temple
12.	Mahavira Temple
13.	Temple
14.	Jagannatha Temple
15.	Hanumana Temple
16.	Radha Krishna Temple
17.	Vaidyanatha Temple
18.	Bhairavi Temple
19.	Mahesvara Temple
20.	Siva Temple
21.	Jalesvara Temple
22.	Chandra Sekhara Temple
23.	Baraladevi Temple
24.	Siva Temple
25.	Sri Ram Temple
26.	Siva Temple

S. No.	Name of The Structure
27.	Virupakshesvara Temple
28.	Baptist Church
29.	Roman Catholic Church
30.	Baptist Church
31.	Baptist Church
32.	Old Building (Court)
33.	Old Building (Information Centre and Library)
34.	Old Building (Circuit House)
35.	Old Building
36.	Old Building (Residence of Collector)
37.	Old Building (Residence of Mission Doctors)
38.	Old Building (Residence of Mission Doctors of Mission Hospital)
39.	Old Building (Residence of Church Workers)
40.	Royal Palace (Nabin Prasad Deo)
41.	Gateway of the Palace